Website Manager

Valley Chiefs 2023-55 Years Strong

Valley Chiefs 2023-55 Years Strong


2023 Board of Directors

Rick Morrelli, President

Melanie Broyan, Vice-President

(OPEN), Secretary

Kim Platek, Fundraising Director

Josita Hannen, Treasure

Melissa Moran and Cassandra Genetti-Concessions Director's

Shaun Moran - Equipment Director

Alyssa Nickelson - Cheer Advisor


Valley Chiefs Mini Football
P.O. Box 122 
Sybertsville, Pennsylvania 18251

Phone: 570-926-7192
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2023 Valley Chiefs Mini Football  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In